top of page

                                2024 

JULY

  • Sunday 28th July to Saturday 3rd August 2024 *** / 1600 euros + accommodation

AUGUST

  • Sunday 4th August to Saturday 10th August 2024 *** / 1600 euros + accommodation

  • Sunday 18th August to Saturday 24th August 2024 *** / 1600 euros + accommodation

  • Sunday 25th August to Saturday 31st August 2024 / 2100 euros

*** The studio is not available anymore, so I you want to come the price will be 1600 euros for the classes, food and activities but we will have to find you a place to stay. 

SEPTEMBER

  • Sunday 1st September to Saturday 6th September 2024 / 2300 euros

  • Sunday 22th September to Saturday 28th September 2024 / 2300 euros

NOVEMBER

  • Thursday 7th November to Wednesday 13th November 2024/ 2150 euros

  • Sunday 10th November to Saturday 16th November 2024 / 2000 euros

  • Sunday 17th November to Saturday 23th November 2024/ 2000 euros

  • Thursday 21th November to Wednesday 27th November 2024/ 2000 euros

DECEMBER 

  • Sunday 1st December to Saturday 7th December 2024/ 2000 euros

  • Sunday 8th December to Saturday 14th December 2024/ 2000 euros

  • Sunday 15th December to Saturday 21th December 2024/ 2000 euros

You want to come on the island but I am not free ?

If you want to come here on the island I can introduce you to another teacher. Ask me for her availabilities.

Contact 

Merci pour votre envoi !
bottom of page